Comité technique

The technical committee provides input on FIP reviews where necessary, spot checks FIP data to ensure consistency, and reviews appeals and makes recommendations for the advisory committee’s consideration. The technical committee includes representatives with expertise in developing and evaluating fishery improvement projects. Current members include:

Patricia Bianchi, responsable de compte Seaweed, Marine Stewardship Council et Aquaculture Stewardship Council

Jesse Marsh, directeur, Mise à l'échelle du bleu

Gabriela Mc Lean, directrice exécutive adjointe, CeDePesca

Amanda Stern-Pirlot, directrice de la certification des pêches, MRAG Amériques

Andy Bystrom, spécialiste technique principal, SCS Global Services

Emilie Carroll, Manager, Food & Agriculture, Elevate Global

Gabrielle Lout, Social Responsibility Program Manager, Résultats océaniques